top of page
The Silver Spire CD - Karen Tweed

Track List


The Watchmaker, The Milliner's Daughter
Merrily Kiss the Quaker's Wife, Untitled slide, Going to the Well for Water
The New House, Boys of the Town, The Rambling Pitchfork
Brid Harper's, Dennis Langtou's
The Cuckoo, The Tara Brooch, The Smell of the Bog
The Broken Pledge, Paddy Lynn's Delight
Untitled, Captain Byng, An Gallope

Tommy Peoples', The Scotsman 0ver the Border
Corney's Coming, The Fairy Reel, Andy McGann's
Siobhan O'Donnell's No. 3, The Silver Spire
The Bush on the Hill, Conway's
Miss Thornton's, The Humours of Tulla, The Reel of Mullinavat, The Congress
Spellan the Fiddler, Smith's Favourite
Vincent Campbell's, The Hare in the Corn

The Kilfodda, Christmas Eve
Ailbe Grace's, Art O'Keeffe's
Connie O'Connell's, The Flowers of Spring, The Maid on the Green
Munster Bacon, The Bunch of Roses
Seamus Meehan's, Return to Miltown

The Silver Spire CD - Karen Tweed

  • Drops of Springwater and The Silver Spire contain all the tunes in the book Karen Tweed's Irish Choice.

bottom of page